If you need directions to the

kennels or have questions

please contact Patti Gnau at pbgnau@yahoo.com





Welcome to Mission Valley Hunt

Mission Valley Hunt, est. 1927, is located in eastern Kansas.  We welcome visitors to our site and hope you will join us for traditional foxhunting.  We hunt from September to April and our membership come from may walks of life coming together for a common purpose.  Our club is open to anyone who enjoys the sport and tradition of hunting with hounds and the fellowship of other like minded friends in year round activities.  Please browse our site and contact us with any questions and we hope to meet you in the hunt field!

                           Enjoy this article in Covertside   MVH Celebrates Milestones

                                     August and September are filled with activities!!  Please visit the calendar page for specifics!

                                September 9, 2017 Hunter Trials Flyer HERE




Master of Foxhounds                         President                                                 Field Masters

Dr. Jane Jeffries                                    Nick Badgerow                                         Nick Badgerow

Connie Marshall                                                                                                     Jeanie Barker

Dr. Melanie Martin                                 Secretary                                                 Sandy Longan, exMFH

Bill Stueck                                             Patti Gnau 


Huntsman                                             Treasurer                                                  Whipper-Ins

Jim Beisel                                               Doug Barker                                              Louise Bosley

                                                                                                                                  Dr. Jane Jeffries, MFH

Kennelman                                           Membership                                              Connie Marshall, MFH

Ryan Beer                                              Dr. Melanine Martin, MFH                          Jill Turner, exMFH

​                                                                                                                                   Margy Whitaker

                                                                                                                   Krista Ward