If you need directions to the kennels or have questions please contact Patti Gnau at pbgnau@yahoo.com



MVH Elvis '14 wins big at the Central States Hound show.  Read about him HERE.

Saturday, June 11- Summer Poker Ride at the Kennels.  Sign ups at 9:00 with a 10:00 ride out.  We will have a Fast and Slow group.  Lunch provided after the ride.  Guest are welcome!!  Prizes for youngest and oldest riders!  ASTM helmet and hard soled boots required. $20 a hand.

Jim Beisel, Honorary Huntsman.​

Welcome to Mission Valley Hunt

Mission Valley Hunt, est. 1927, is located in eastern Kansas.  We welcome visitors to our site and hope you will join us for traditional foxhunting.  We hunt from September to April and our membership come from may walks of life coming together for a common purpose.  Our club is open to anyone who enjoys the sport and tradition of hunting with hounds and the fellowship of other like minded friends in year round activities.  Please browse our site and contact us with any questions and we hope to meet you in the hunt field!

Master of Foxhounds                         President                                                 Field Masters

Dr. Jane Jeffries                                    Nick Badgerow                                         Nick Badgerow

Connie Marshall                                                                                                     Jeanie Barker

Dr. Melanie Martin                                 Vice President                                        Sandy Longan, exMFH

Bill Stueck                                              Jill Turner, exMFH


Huntsman                                             Secretary                                                 Whipper-Ins

Jim Beisel                                               Patti Gnau                                                Louise Bosley

                                                                                                                                Dr. Jane Jeffries

Kennelman                                           Treasurer                                                 Connie Marshall

Ryan Beer                                             Janie Carper, CPA                                    Jill Turner, exMFH

​                                                                                                                                Margy Whitaker


​                                                               Dr. Melanie Martin, MFH